A non-profit organization dedicated to supporting individuals with developmental disabilities.


Board of Directors:

Norman Bonchick, Chairperson
Richard Rangel, Vice Chairperson & Secretary
Craig Steinhart, Treasurer
Jack Schillinger, Chairperson Emeritus

Executive Finance Committee:
Tom McGinnis
Peter D. Slavis, Esq.
Ruth Spivak
Anne Steinhart

Marianne Bennett
Tony Blank
Michelle M. Castro
Lloyd E. Floey
Karen M. Gottlieb
Misty Hoag
Laura Jimenez
Robert M. Levy
David A. Loewenstein, Ph.D.
Stephen Lord
Paul O'Dell
Shaun Orcinolo
Michael Reardon
Patricia L. Riley
Eva C. Ritvo, M.D.
Charles A. Sampera
Christian D. Searcy, Esq.
Dwight Stephenson

Officers of the Corporation:
Joseph Aniello, Ed.D., President & CEO
Linda Gluck, CPA, Vice President & CFO
Debbie Terenzio, Ed.D., Vice President & COO

Staff Members:

Leigh Kapps, Ph.D.
Executive Director
leigh.kapps@ucpsouthflorida.org   (305) 325-1080

Aileen Phelan
aphelan@hopecenterhc.org           Ext. 207

Margaret Blackwood
Director of Sheltered Workshop
mblackwood@hopecenterhc.org    Ext. 237

Roxanne Tebo
Director of Residential Services
rtebo@hopecenterhc.org               Ext. 224

Ozzie Caceres
Director of Supported Employment
ocaceres@hopecenterhc.org         Ext. 242

Ana Martinez
Office Manager
agarcia@hopecenterhc.org            Ext. 209

Roselyne Polycarpe
Clinic Director
clinic@hopecenterhc.org               Ext. 211

Josefina Respeto
Senior Accountant
jrespeto@hopecenterhc.org           Ext. 248

Aileen Phelan
Director of Social Services
aphelan@hopecenterhc.org          Ext. 220

An Affiliate of:

666 S.W. 4th Street    Miami, FL 33130
Administrative Hours: 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Tel: 305.545.7572    Fax: 305.325.0382    Email:

Copyright 1999-2003 Hope Center, Inc.